Alexandra Sammons

Experienced Babysitter

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


Sitter in Jacksonville

I'm a nineteen year old college freshman. I start classes on the 23rd this August. I have classes on weekdays and the schedule is the following: Monday- 11:15 a.m.-1:30 p.m. and 3-4:29 p.m.; Tuesday and Thursday- 11 a.m.-2:15 p.m.; Wednesday- Basically the same schedule as Monday but I also have a class from 1:45 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.; Friday- 11:15 p.m.-1:30 p.m. I do chores and I cook, I also love pets so if you have any, don't worry about it. I don't really care for money all that much, I just want a job that's reoccurring and that pays at least $5-10 an hour, it would be less if I didn't have school and needed to save up money. I know CPR and my mom was an RN so if there's any emergencies that don't require going to the emergency room, I believe I will have it covered. I can also be contacted through my college email which is asammons@stu.jsu..... . I am willing to travel, I don't have a license for personal reasons however I'm working on getting that taken care of and I do have transportation. I take care of all ages and I'm willing to take care of multiples of the same age. The most I have babysat is three but I want to try more. I can do short notice and overnight. If you are interested but have questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 256-454-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider