Julia P

Experienced Babysitter in East Nashville

Sitter in Nashville

Hi! I am a college student who has been babysitting for about 7 years. I have worked with children of all ages, from infants to teenagers, including kids with special needs such as autism, Cerebral Palsy, and Down's syndrome. I am first aid certified, and have many references from former employers. I love to cook and play with kids, and welcome interaction with all sorts of pets! I have my own car, and can drive kids to practice or school if need be. My experience includes overnight jobs and group/party situations. I work at a Day Care during the week, but can work week nights after about 6:30 (perfect for a parent date night!), and all day on weekends. My rates are $10/hr, with $1/hr for each additional child. I look forward to working with your children!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@bellsouth.net Confirmed
Phone Number 901-651-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile