Emma Jane

Experienced Babysitter in Victoria

Sitter in Victoria

I am currently a student at the University of Victoria who is looking to babysit in the Saanich area. I have worked with over 10 different families, and have been working as a Babysitter for 6 years. I adore working with loving families who love the outdoors and encourage creativity. I am very experienced in working with 1-4 children at a time, and I love doing arts and crafts as well as playing outdoors and taking trips to pools, parks, etc. with children of all ages. I have taken first aid, CPR, and babysitting courses in Vancouver. I live in the Gordon Head area, but I have access to a vehicle 24/7 and I have obtained my full license so I am able to take children to school, sporting activities, or any other activities that are away from the home. I have experience in housesitting and overnight Nannying if needed. I have also worked at dog day cares and I am very confortable caring for any household pet. I would love to discuss possible opportunities with any families interested in my services! Thank you, Emma Jane ...@....ca

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-313-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider