Brianna Sizemore

Experienced babysitter. Looking for a new family to watch their kids for!

Sitter in Oceanside

Hi! My name is Brianna, I'm a responsible, hard working, and dedicated 19 year old who is looking for a job oppertunity to babysit kids! I'm very flexible and reliable and love kids. A little background: I'm 19, I attend MiraCosta College being a full time student and student athlete. I play volleyball for college and I was referred to as the team captain of a team of 20 girls. I thrive being in a leadership role. Being the captain consisted of me going to captain meetings, studying how each member of my team would like to be addressed about certain things, and always making sure everyone was comfortable in a certain environment. If there were any issues it would first be brought to me and if further action should have been required my coaches would take care of it. Experience: When I was just 15 I helped out a mother of two children. I was called the "mommy helper". In this situation I would take the kids to the park in the neighborhood, watch the kids downstairs while their mother was upstairs cleaning/getting things done. In 2005 my cousins (the two best boys on this earth) were born. They are now 10, and live in LA. I have to say that watching my cousins was when I realized that I truly would love to work with kids. I would drive up to LA and watch them as their parents would be out. I would play whatever sport they were into or play whatever board game they were into at the time. Also, not only were we having fun but the boys respected me SO much which I think is something important for kids and their babysitters. Not only will we have fun but I am not afraid to tell the kids to do something (homework, etc.). If you would like to call my Aunt and Uncle I can give you their number so you may call or text them! My coach has two little ones, a 5 year old boy, and two year old girl. I babysat for her on a regular basis, if you would like to speak to her text me and I would be more than happy to give you her number.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number 760-622-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile