Alex Jordan

Experienced Babysitter Looking For A PT/FT Job!

Sitter in Aledo

Hi! I am 17 and will be graduating from high school next month. In the time between then and starting college in the fall, my summer schedule is wide open! I have been taking care of children since I was about 10, when my younger siblings were 4 and 7. I have experience taking care of kids in an age range of about 2 1/2 - 13 , and babysitting to me has meant food preparation, games, homework help, movie nights, sometimes breaking up fights, and occasionally patching up after a little too much rough housing. It also meant getting to do something I really enjoy, that being taking care of kids and watching them grow! Some of my interests include music, art, and reading. I've been a band student for six years, and I have quite a bit of experience on clarinet, plus limited experience on piano. I also love doing arts and crafts with kids - it's actually one of my favorite activities! Additionally, I've loved to read since I was very young, and I enjoyed reading aloud to my little sister when she was young.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 817-629-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile