Alyssa Bruno

Experienced Babysitter Looking For a Summer Position

Sitter in Gibsonia

Hello, my name is Alyssa and I have been providing Childcare for 8 years. After I graduate from college, I want to go on to medical school and become a pediatric oncologist or pediatric surgeon. I started providing Childcare for a family with three year old twins, four year old twins, and a five year old. I also have worked in a nursery and provided care for up to eight children from newborn to six. During this time I was also caring for a family with four children, three whom had Down syndrome and other special needs. While I am attending college, I work at a preschool and daycare as a teacher's aid and work for a family with preteen triplets, two who are autistic and nonverbal. Over the summer last year, I cared for a young girl with a feeding tube, two newborns, and also nannied for a family of two children. I have all of my clearances to work with children and have been certified in both CPR and first aid. I also have my own car and a clean driving record. I love spending time with children and provide them with a safe and fun experience while there parents are away. I do not use the television to entertain the children in my care. I love to read to the children and do different hands on activities. Typically, I like to have a fun activity planned for each day such as a book with a coordinating craft or a science experiment. I also like taking trips during the day to the pool, zoo, or museums. I would love to hear from you if you think I am a good fit. I am looking for a part time position this summer and am willing to travel up to 25 miles.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 724-664-...
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider