Evelyn Rodriguez

Experienced Babysitter Looking For Job!

Sitter in Norfolk

Young independent woman looking to babysit newborns to 3 year olds. I live by myself and my two puppies. I really prefer someone who would be fine to bring their child to my place and who would also be comfortable with the dogs being in the house. They will be in their cages anyways. I do have experience in babysitting. 8 years and my old job was required to babysit a 2 year old for a couple of months. I've taken care of many kids, including my brother, nephew, my sisters friends kids, my old roommates newborn child & many more. If you need a reference, I can definitely give you one with no problem. Anyone in the Norfolk area , even by Willoughby Spit would be great. I will be willing to babysit 1-2 kids at the same time from newborns to 3 year olds only. I'm available full or part time. However your schedule looks, do not worry I'm very dependable and will be willing to work whenever you need me to. I will not babysit no later than 5-6 pm. It'll be great if you packed a few toys and food for the day. If not, I can cook for your child. Either way is fine. The pay will depend on how many hours you would want me to babysit. If you can be able to pay me hourly, it'll be 10$/hour. If you can't pay me hourly and would be able to pay me weekly, I'd prefer to be paid 150 a week. I'm very very responsible and like I said I'm very dependable, whenever you need me I'm one call away. You can either email me or text me if interested! 757-735-... thank you for your time. Hope to hear from somebody soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-735-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile