Hailey Leblanc

Experienced babysitter looking for part time work

Want To Connect With Hailey? Get Started Now


Sitter in London

A few weeks ago I started a supply job at a daycare centre. Since I am supply I am not guaranteed regular hours. I am looking for part time work during the week so I am guaranteed work a couple days a week. I've been babysitting for 7 years. I have babysat kids from 12 weeks old to 12 years old. I have also worked at a summer camp for youth ages 11 to 14. I have volunteered in a grade 1 classroom, and in a daycare centre in the infant room (ages 3 months to 18 months) and also volunteered in the in the Jr. toddler room occasionally 2 summers ago. I did an extra year of high school to take co-op and did my placement at the same daycare I volunteered at. I graduated high school January 2015, and from there I started babysitting full time for a family with three kids. I babysat for that family until March 2016 and then started my supply position at the daycare centre April 5th. I have first aid, CPR and references. I've also done epipen training at the daycare. I charge between $8-$10/hr or we can work out a flat rate for the entire day.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-236-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider