Courtney Fortenberry

Experienced Babysitter Available Nights and Weekends

Sitter in Charlotte

My name is Courtney and I am looking for a family/families that need someone to watch their children occasionally on nights and weekends to help pay down some debt/student loans. I have over 13 years experience babysitting. I love to play, color/draw and read. I like being outdoors and listening to music. I know my way around a kitchen so I would be able to prepare meals and snacks. I have watched groups up to 6 children as long as there is not more than one infant. I own my own vehicle and would be able to provide transportation (drop off's/pick-ups) if need be. Also, pets (that are trained) are perfectly fine with me. I am available for over nights as long as it doesn't interfere with my day job. I work Monday-Friday until about 5-5:30 in Uptown Charlotte so I am available in the evenings once I am off work and my weekends are pretty flexible. I would be willing to babysit in the Charlotte/Fort Mill/Rock Hill areas. My hourly rate is between $10-$20 an hour depending on the amount of children I would be watching and how far I would have to travel to watch your children. Send me a message/text/call if you would like to meet to further discuss your family's needs and for you and your children to meet/get to know me a little better. Thanks! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 717-512-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Courtney Fortenberry’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile