Kim Welsh

Babysitter -parks,walks,sports FUN

Sitter in Santa Rosa

I work full time Monday thru Friday in the wine industry and love my job. It's a great job and I'm home every night by 5pm. I was born and raised here in Sonoma County and have been fortunate enough to experience living in places such as Ohau, HI and up north in Rochester, WA which in a small town there on I-5 and Colville which is north of Spokane. I loved the small town life but nothing compares to living here in Sonoma County. I love children but do not have any of my own. I have been a nanny and I helped my sister raise her three children so I am very comfortable around kids, My nanny position was for a twin boy and girl which were about 18 months old. The little girl had cancer and I helped assist when we went to the doctor's. This was a full time position Monday thru Friday with light housekeeping which is a passion of mine. When I am babysitting I love to take walks, go to parks, engage in sports depending on ages and likes or dislikes. I like to be active but I am also okay with sitting and watching a movie or helping with homework. I am willing to accept a one night or more situation. I am also not looking to make it rich therefore I am offering affordable services for those in need. I hope you will email me your situation.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 707-359-... Confirmed
Zip Code 95405
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $18.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile