Trine Marie

Experienced Babysitter - Looking to work evenings and weekends.

Sitter in Calgary

My name is Trine, and I'm a high school student looking to babysit and/or clean during weekends and evenings, preferably in the southeast or southwest, as I am near the Canyon Meadows area. I speak fluent English, and I believe that I am mature enough to watch your kids without letting them drown in the sink by accident, 75% guarantee. (I'm making jokes here, laugh with me) Childcare MUST be at your home, sorry! I have completed the Canadian Red Cross babysitting and first aid courses, as well as taken first aid from Scouts Canada. I would be able to work from about 5:00pm-11:00pm during evenings, and all day during weekends. I have experience with children of all ages, but I am most comfortable with children 2 and preferably potty trained, although a dirty diaper never killed anyone. I can cook without burning your house down, and know how to make nutritious meals and/or snacks, and I also know how to prepare a bottle. I do not drive, however I am 100% capable of using public transit. I am looking to earn $10-$15/h hour, although it is negotiable. I am also able to clean, but I would like $20/h if it is combined cleaning & Childcare. Please note that I have learned from my mistakes to not confuse window washer with child face cleaner. (Jokes again, just laugh with me, I know these are terrible)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-433-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile