Danielle Yoder

Reliable Fun-Loving Care Giver

Sitter in Massillon

I am currently a full time mother to a 5 month old (exlusively breastfed) little girl. I have done a lot of research on child development, effective ways to communicate with children and how to make healthy choices for my daughter and I. I have experience with babysitting my friend's 4 year old, from age 2 up until recently, as well as baby sitting a child with down syndrom, and a child with a mild case of autism. I am the oldest of 4, and have grown up taking care of my sibblings and other younger cousins as well. I am a former member of my family's church's childrens program and a former puppeteer. I have also voulunteered as a church camp councelor, and have worked at at an eco-friendly kids camp through Hocking College as a camp councelor incluing children of all ages. Through Hocking College I have also gotten the opportunity to be a natural interpretor, taking kids on guided walks through the wilderness, teaching them about the local plant and animal speicies that live therein. With the kids I enjoy doing crafts, playing outside, reading books, doing educational activities/lessons and will gladly help with homework, as well as errands, cooking, cleaning, laundry, pets, etc. if necessary. I am hoping to find a family that will not mind if I bring my daughter to work with me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 330-268-... Confirmed
Zip Code 44646
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile