Ashley Pare

Experienced Babysitter/Nepean Nights,Weekends,Overnights

Sitter in Ottawa

Thanks for taking the time to read my ad! My name is Ashley and I am 19 years old. The following are my qualifications: ? First Aid, CPR, Nutrition Certification in high school. Also have taken a babysitting course (Will be updated once financially ready) ? Experience with children from NB- 12 years of age ? Babysitting for 6 years ? References and Police checks available Background Info: ? Attending college in Sep. '14- Recreation & Leisure's to work in a Nursing Home in Activities Department ? Love cooking/baking, crafts and fun activities inside and out ? I have a twin sister, would love to babysit twins! ? Non-smoker and a non-drug user ? Love to clean and have an organized place, so structure is important to me Availability: ? Weekdays after 1 p.m. ? Weekends all day ? Overnight possibility Would like to stay within the Nepean area If you have any questions, would like to meet up or would like to set up a time and date for when you need your little ones looked after, then please e-mail or text (please no calls). Please provide age and number of little ones, location, date and time, and rate/hour. Thank you! Resum and References upon request

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-986-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider