Bailey Jones

Experienced babysitter, offering low cost childcare.

Sitter in Nashville

Hi! My name is Bailey, and I am currently a junior in a Christian homeschooling program. In my spare time (which I have PLENTY of) I enjoy caring for children. I've been babysitting my siblings for nearly 11 years now, and I wanted to open my home to other children as well. I've had experience with every age group, ranging from newborns to preteens. I'm offering very low priced Childcare out of my home. The weekly price for ages 2 and under is $85, and for ages 3 and up is $75. If you need a monthly price, I can work on that with you. As for myself, I am 16 years old, and I have two siblings. Isabella, age 5, and Aidan, age 11. I've babysat them since the very beginning and I believe that's where my love for kids stemmed from. I have plenty of references if you'd like them, and I am very flexible about days/hours. I've also taken a class in CPR, but am not certified yet. I am working to get that done though. Hope to hear from you soon!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 615-767-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Bailey Jones

Sitter listing 100x100
Summer Jones

I've helped Bailey get started babysitting. She's a quick learner, patient, kind, and compassionate. She has a big heart, and cares for anyone she crosses paths with. Her babysitting skills are off the charts, and the kids always leave happy, clean, and WELL RESTED!! Nap time is a breeze every time!

Share This Child Care Provider