Natalie D

Experienced Babysitter

Want To Connect With Natalie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Oshawa

Hi my name is Natalie. I have been babysitting since the year 2000. I have my first aid training and references to back up my claim to be an exceptional Babysitter. I am a caring 25 year old who works from home as a personal assistant. I am looking to increase my income while doing what I love, which is care for children. My fees are negotiable, fair and based on the number of children, dogs and amount of tasks that are required of me. Please contact me if you wish to have a fun sitter for your child/children. I do not do overnights nor live ins. I do not drive, I live very close to ritson and Beatrice in Oshawa. It would be most convenient if I could be picked up and dropped off however I am willing to take the bus if your residence is easily accessible. If you have an in home laundry machine I can do that as well. If the school is walking distance I can pick the child/children up and drop them off. I can run errands if they are walking distance. If you have a dog, I can walk it. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me via email at or you may call or text 289-675-....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-675-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile