Amanda Marti

Experienced Babysitter/teachers Assistant

Sitter in West Palm Beach

My name is Amanda, I currently live in Fl. I worked at a daycare on the army base where my husband was stationed. I worked with children of all ages from newborn to elementary aged children. I left because I had my daughter, who was born there in South Korea, to be a stay-at-home mom to my daughter and in 2011 we moved back to the United States. I am currently a stay-at-home mom and just started volunteering at a kids ministry to watch the children while their parents attend service. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and I am looking for something part-time where my daughter can be with me as I babysit. I know she would love the company of getting to play with another child/children. She is excellent with other children. I love to do different activities with children, such as singing, dancing, arts and crafts, pretend play, and going outside for exercise. I have a ton of experience in all different age groups and of course watching multiple children at a time. Please feel free to contact me at anytime via email, for some more information about me and my family and my experience at

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 561-633-...
Zip Code 33415
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider