Katrina Scott

Experienced Babysitter, Travel Au Pair, & Part-Time Nanny

Sitter in Kelowna

Hello !! My name is Katrina Scott; I am a fun, outgoing, and enthusiastic 20 year old female looking for some part time child care work for the summer or longer. I am available for baby sitting, part-time live out or in nanny work, as well as Travelling Au-Pair. I am been working with kids since I was 12 years old and still have a love and passion for the little things. I currently am a shift supervisor at Starbucks but my schedule is easy to work around or if need be take a few months off for travel work. My experience in child care consists of; - teaching gymnastics for 2 years ages 1-11 - travel au pair in mexico for a 1 year old and 3 year old - green bay bible camp - nannied in Calgary for a family with 3 kids ages 7-14 - baby sitting for lots of families on a regular basis I love working with kids and teaching them new fun things as well as ways to build great values for each child. My family and friends constantly encourage me to be working with kids as I have been known to work wonders on even the most stubborn of children :) haha I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your precious little munchkins soon!! I can be contacted via email or through phone/text at 250-469-... :) Katrina A. Scott

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-469-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile