Emily Gardner

Experienced Babysitter with College Education

Sitter in Springfield

Hello. I'm Emily Gardner! I am currently a graduate student at Missouri State University. I will be relocating to Springfield for that purpose, and I hope to begin babysitting around August 7, just in time for the school year! I obtained my bachelor of psychology from Missouri S&T and my associate's in sociology from Three Rivers College. I have two stepchildren that I have taken care of for the past three years, and I also grew up with 3 younger siblings that I babysat. Finally, I have experience working as an addiction recovery technician at an adolescent rehab where my main duty was to monitor and record the behavior of 8 adolescents from the ages of 12-17. I am also First Aid and CPR certified. Ideally, I would like to babysit before and/or after school and Friday/Saturday nights. I prefer to babysit children from the ages of 3 and up. I also prefer to babysit in my own household, but I am willing to come to your house. My hours of availability will be negotiable based upon my class schedule. My prices are negotiable as well. I know what it's like to need a Babysitter on a tight budget, and I'm looking to add to my graduate student budget by offering reasonable prices that will be mutually beneficial. I am willing to perform extra tasks such as tutoring, cleaning, cooking, and transporting although they may come at an additional yet negotiable cost. I am more than happy to participate in interviews, meet your children beforehand, and allow a home visit to my residence once we have unpacked. If you're looking for an educated, experienced, and flexible Babysitter at prices you can afford, please call or text me at 337-353-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....mst.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 337-353-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile