Meaghan Trombley

Experienced babysitter with tons of flexibility open now!

Sitter in Fargo

Hello, my name is Meaghan. I'm 19 years old and I've just expanded into a nice 2 bedroom apartment near the 13th ave. Walmart. I'm looking to do some daycare for 3-5 infants and toddlers. I am CPR/First aid certified plus I have completed my CNA degree. I have 8 years experience with children 0-7 years old. I prefer children 0 to 24 months as it is easier in my apartment. I am willing to watch any age depending on hours needed. I have a spare bedroom perfect for naps equipped with a hardly used pack and play and bed. I have a high chair ready to use and I'm willing to provide meals depending on diet. I do like to go for walks around the neighborhood and to the park weather permitting. Will provide pick up and drop for very small charge. I will provide my own stroller and car, but car seat is up to you! Rates for drop in are $5/hr for 1 child, $7/hr for 2 children, $10/hr for 3-4 children, $40 for overnight. Rates for daycare are $35/week for 1-15 hours, $50/week for 16-25 hours, and $100/week for 25-40 hours. Please contact me for more information and a time to meet! :) THANKS! :) 7O1-54O-7O86

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 701-540-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile