Alyssha Murray

Experienced Babysitter/Nanny

Sitter in Winnipeg

My name is Alyssha and I am 20 years old, currently living in downtown Winnipeg area. I have experience working one on one with children and also in a classroom setting. I also grew up with 3 siblings, all ten years younger than and that is where my love for working with children came. One day i inspire to work in child care or counselling for children. I have a huge imagination and love not only working with kids but having playtime. I am organized and dont mind doing household duties for those who need it. Since I've helped in a classroom setting I am able to help with homework or any learning duties. I dont mind taking care of more than one child at once. I also love learning new things so I wouldnt mind teaching new things to the children, or learning new things from them. I'm a very smiley person and get along well with children because of it.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-806-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile