Patricia Eldred

Experienced babysitter/nanny with 2 of my own

Sitter in Portland

Hello, my name is Patricia. I am a mother of 2 wonderful children, a 2 1/2 year old and a 1 year old. I volunteered as a Sundays cool teacher in my church for about 2 years, working with children ranging from ages 2 to 7. I also babysat a friend's 4 children full time for a year as she worked her job. I am a full time mother who only works Sunday nights as a caregiver for patients on life support. I am looking for a baby sitting/nanny position where I can also bring my children with me, as I cannot afford daycare. I am gentle, caring, attentive, organized, clean, and am a great cook who encourages healthy eating. If I seem like a good fit, I would love for you to reach out to me. I have reliable transportation. I also have a clean driving record and clean background check. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-756-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider