Connor Chenault

Experienced Babysitter/Part Time Nanny

Sitter in Overland Park

My name is Connor, and I am looking for people who need a reliable sitter/part time nanny. I have a ton of experience, I started helping care for my 4 younger siblings at a relatively young age. I have been babysitting for friends and acquaintances for about 12 years. I took a safe sitter course when I was younger, and have since been trained in CPR and First Aide. I am also a licensed practical nurse, and I work with children during my job often. This gives me a particular advantage over other candidates because I have a good understanding of the body and how it works, and I know what important things to look for in case of sickness, injury, and other emergent situations. I am 22 and licensed to drive with a good reliable car. I work during the week, M-F from 7am to about 530pm. On Wednesdays I am free after 2pm. Available for weekends and evenings. I can provide references and am willing to meet for an interview to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I start at $12/hr for up to 2 kids, $15/hr for 3-5 kids, and $18/hr for 6 kids. Please note, I have never watched more than 9 kids at once. Shoot me a text or give me a call! Available in the JoCo, KC, and surrounding areas

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 785-418-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider