Ashley L

Experienced Babysitting Looking To Help A Family

Sitter in Gilbert

When I was 14 my mom opened her first in-home daycare. I was able to help her out with the children she was watching. These children's ages ranged from 0 - 11 years old. I had the opportunity to help my mom put together different art projects and help the children with completing them. My mom had her in-home daycare for approximately 5 years. The entire time she had the daycare I helped her. I enjoyed the children because each of them were special in their own way. Their smiles made a bad day better. When I moved to Arizona I had the opportunity to work for 3 daycare centers. I worked for Sunrise Preschool for 2 years. I was a teacher for the older 2 year olds. I also worked with school age children. I worked 1 year at Mesa Children's Center. I worked as an assistant director, van driver, cook and I helped out in the classrooms. I worked at Tots Unlimited (sister company to Sunrise Preschool) for 1 year. I was a van driver and lead floater. I have worked for Sam's Club since moving here, but I have always gone back to child care. I have always said that children give unconditional love.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 480-326-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Hourly Rate $9.50
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider