Tazmin M

Experienced Bilingual Babysitter Available!

Sitter in North Vancouver

I have 8 years of experience working with children, some examples include: Nannying, summer camp counselling, tutoring, and volunteering in a grade 2 French Immersion classroom. I have experience looking after children ranging from 8 months - 14 years old, and I have lots of experience with twins! I recently completed a CPR & First Aid Course, and I have excellent references. My schedule is currently quite flexible as I just graduated from UBC and I am currently working on Masters applications. Happy to babysit on mornings, afternoons, evenings, weekends, etc- early or late times are fine! I am not available on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2-9pm as I do after school care for another family already. Please let me know if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-928-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile