Darcey Pearson

Experienced bilingual babysitter

Sitter in Orleans

Hi I'm Darcey. I am an experienced, fully bilingual Babysitter in the Orleans area looking to save money towards my future university fund. I'm a 14 year old female with 2 years of experience, babysitting babies , toddlers and children of all ages! I have my babysitting license and Red Cross CPR training. I love kids and truely enjoy babysitting altogether. I typically charge 8$/h and am available almost every night of the week and all day Sundays. Please feel free to email, text or call me with any questions or concerns and I can ensure you I will give you my best possible response. Note: I have a policy to meet the parent or guardian prior to taking care of their child/children. Thank you for viewing my ad and I hope you find what you are looking for!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-720-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider