Betty Mitchell

Experienced Bilingual Nanny looking for a long term job.

Sitter in Abington

Hi! I'm Betty. I'm 28. I'm from Mexico and I've been living in Massachusetts for almost 5 years. I have a bachelor's degree of Science in Nutrition. I'm currently a Childcare provider and I'm also attending Boston University to become an Interpreter in Spanish. My Childcare experience started when I was in Mexico. I used to babysit my little neighbor when I was 18. When I finished college I decided to come to the US as an AuPair to improve my English and learn about American Culture. I've been working as a nanny for almost 5 years and I love this job. I'm CPR and First Aid certified. I'm currently working with a family in Cambridge taking care of a 22 months old girl. Every friday I work in Chestnut Hill babysitting 2 girls and a boy(3,7 and 9 years old). Before that I lived 1 year with a family in Chestnut Hill as an Au Pair and 2 years with another family in West Roxbury. I consider my self as a very responsible, easygoing and friendly person. I'm organized and I care about our environment. Since I'm a nutritionist I'm also very concerned about promoting a healthy diet and life style.I love music and everything related. I also like dancing, reading, art, movies and traveling. I enjoy learning every day and sharing experiences with people around me. As a nanny I offer total responsibility and full commitment with my job. I respect the family rules and I'm flexible. I like to treat the kids with love and respect as I do hope the same to me. I'm very patient. I have references and my resume that I would be happy to provide. If you have any question please feel free to ask. Thanks for your time!! :) Betty

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 781-901-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile