Maria Maciocia

Experienced British Nanny Relocating back to Hawaii in September

Sitter in Honolulu

**CURRENTLY A LIVE-IN NANNY FOR FAMILY IN NY. I AM PERMANENTLY RELOCATING BACK TO HAWAII IN SEPTEMBER 2016** Hi there! My name is Maria, and I am an experienced & qualified British nanny (born & raised in Scotland!). I have worked with children from a very young age in various roles and I am qualified in Early Childhood Care and Education, specializing in working with Children from birth to 3 years of age. Some of my work experience includes working as a nanny for a busy professional couple in Hawaii and NY, working in several infant & toddler rooms at busy daycare centers, plus other various nanny jobs with multiple families (particularly military families) in the USA and Scotland. I take my career as a nanny very seriously and I am constantly striving to build my nanny portfolio by broadening my experience and qualifications. My First Aid and CPR certification is always up to date, and I am regularly enrolled in Childcare related certifications to help build my understanding and appreciation for quality Childcare. On a more personal note, I have a keen interest in health, fitness, the outdoors and travelling the world. I love to hike, run, snowboard (still learning!) and go to the gym in my personal time. I also eat a healthy balanced diet, usually opting for "clean" natural foods. Although, I do still indulge in my favorite pizza, wings and ice-cream as a little treat! I also enjoy arts & crafts such as drawing, watercolour painting, and scrapbooking. I love technology (particularly anything that's apple!) and I am very sociable. I don't find it difficult to make friends anywhere I go! My nickname among friends is Little Miss Sunshine & Rainbows :0) Seeking a full-time, live-in or live-out position beginning September 2016. Salary and benefits are negotiable but generally I am looking for - Live in rate - $10 per hour Live out - $17.50 per hour My resume with full details of experience is available upon request :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 808-208-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile