Tory Stangl

Experienced Care Provider Available ASAP

Sitter in Glendale

My name is Tory and I am a graduate of the Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication from Arizona State University. I grew up in Kansas and started caring for children in the neighborhood as a weekend job. I became a personal nanny to a specific neighbor who had three young boys, one of which had Down Syndrome. This child required special attention and care, so I learned a few basic sign language words to better communicate with him. When I was in high school I started working at the YMCA teaching gymnastics to children ages 1-12. Through this position, I became First Aid, CPR, and AED certified and worked with children that spanned a range of ages and temperaments. I'm looking for a part time position at a rate of $20 an hour. My schedule is flexible, as I work from home for my other position, and I'm able to start right away! Send me a message and let's chat! I'd love to meet your family and discuss your Childcare needs.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 316-706-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile