Jasmine Harrison

Experienced Caregiver

Sitter in Orlando

I just moved to Florida from Maryland where I worked at Kinder Care Learning Center. I thought ages from 6 weeks-12 years old. [I have potty trained toddlers and 2's]. I thought their phonics program. That included teaching (3-8 year olds) to identify letters & sounds, vowels & blending letters, high & low frequency words. With my other students I assisted some with learning how to read, helped them correct writing papers. I have been a care giver for 6 years and counting. When I was working in Maryland, most of my weekend/ late evening was with my younger students, who's parents often worked late or even needed a date night. As a care giver I have taken care of infants, toddlers, two's, three's four's and schoolager's. I do not have any children, but I do live with my mom and my two younger sisters who are 7 & 5. I also have two small dogs that still live with my best friend in Maryland until I get my own place. My philosophy as a caregiver is that children are like sponges, I put my best into everyone of my children and push them to succeed. I never set goals higher then what they can reach. I believe that having goals for your child's development and learnings helps them prepare for the life they will have when they get older.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 240-418-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 20
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile