Charlene J

Experienced Caregiver looking to join a family

Want To Connect With Charlene? Get Started Now


2

Sitter in Pembroke Pines

Hello, my name is Charlene,I am 27 and I currently live in 33025,Pembroke Pines. I work full time(40hrs) M-F,regularly from 8-4pm,but I can be flexible with my schedule.I can adjust so I can work mornings as well. On weekends and evenings(also overnight) I like to babysit to save some money for my college classes. Here's a little about me and my experience: I was born and raised in Germany (my Dad was military) and moved here about 4 years ago and worked as a live in nanny for 2 beautiful girls in Coral Springs. Unfortunately they didn't need a nanny anymore..... are still in contact. After that I was a nighttime nanny for a little boy until they moved back to Georgia. My last big nanny job was a live in as well in Miramar. After a year I decided it is time to get my own place and a regular job. I speak fluently English and German. I love to read and I have a passion for music.I am a fan of outdoor and indoor activities. I will help with chores requested by the parents such as cooking,laundry and dishes. I have experience with children all ages.Infant or Teenager.I have a total experience of over 10 years. Besides part-time jobs and live in positions my experience comes from volunteering at a hospital in Germany where I provided child care during chemotherapy. I have my own car and a clean driving record.I will agree to a background check as well. If you are looking for a trustworty and reliable sitter - here I am :) Any questions?Please feel free to contact me 954-374-... Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 954-374-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33025
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider