Katie Austin

From One Parent To Another

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Cottonwood

Hello all of you caring parents/guardians! Here is a little bit about me: My name is Katie. I am 32 years old. I am married and have two children of my own. I have a 14 year old son named Ryan and a 3 year old daughter named Corabelle. I have been working in daycares, preschools and babysitting since I was 14. I enjoy doing art and encouraging little ones to use their creativity. I have worked with many children/people with special needs so I'm comfortable with this. I have also taken many classes in early childhood psychology and learning while in college. I have worked in schools and have been a special education assistant teacher for children ages 6-15. I love working with children and watching them grow and learn. It is an amazing feeling when they get excited and understand what they are being taught. I do not have my CPR/First aid certification yet. I have located an area in Sedona that does monthly classes and will be getting certified shortly. I do have an up to date fingerprint clearance card and a recent TB test results as well. Of course the test was negative. I also love animals and am great at cooking and cleaning. Thank you for taking the time to read about me. I look forward to speaking to you about your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 843-209-... Confirmed
Zip Code 86326
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider