Camellia Mooney

Experienced Caring Trustworthy Sitter/Nanny Looking for Employment

Sitter in Garwood

Hi, I am 19 years old and looking for both summer employment as well as part time employment after the summer to provide care to your children. I have experience and can provide references. I have my own car and have an excellent driving record. I can start immediately (the children's mother who I have worked for this year has had a work schedule change and will now be home). I just finished my first year in college ( I am studying Occupational Therapy), am CPR certified, played varsity sports in high school and was in the concert, marching and jazz band in high school. I love working with children and have experience working with children from the ages of 5 through 13 both as a full time nanny during the summer months and as a part time sitter (which included picking up and dropping off) during the school year. I have worked the last two summers as a camp counselor for the Garwood Recreation Program. I take my job as a sitter/nanny very seriously and safety is always my first concern. However, I will provide your children with hours of fun activities as I love to have fun with them!! If you would like more information about me or have any questions, you can contact me at 908-499-.... Thank you and I looking forward to speaking with you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@verizon.net Confirmed
Phone Number 908-499-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile