Rebekah Baggett

Experienced, Caring, Upbeat Nanny

Sitter in San Antonio

Hello! I would first just like to say thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am 23 years old, have an easygoing personality and have been blessed with the amount of patience needed when working with kids - which is probably why I love them so much. I am full of smiles and laughter and have tons of love to share. In my free time, I enjoy riding my bike, hiking a new trail, or creating a new craft. I am currently going to school part-time to study Nutrition so that I may pursue my dream of becoming a Dietician. My school schedule for the Fall is set, so my availability starts at 2p.m. and open availability on Fridays. Currently, until Mid August, my availability is for mornings. My experience includes: 1. Nanny/ Mother's Helper for 2yr old and newborn 2. Live-in nanny for infant for 1 year. 3. Live-in nanny for five kids for 1 year. 4. Preschool enrichment teacher for six months (I loved it, but missed the one-on-one connections you don't really get when you have 10 to 12 students). 5. Babysitter for several different families. 6. Volunteered in church nursery, children's church, and junior high programs. 7. Volunteered in hospital infant care and emergency centers (I am also CPR and First Aid certified). If you think you might be interested or have any questions, just send me a message and I'll get back to you ASAP. My rates are $10/hour for one child, $13/hr for 2 children, $15/hr for 3 children, and $20/hr for 4 children. Of course, I am open to negotiations so just contact me and we can discuss what you can afford. :) I wish you the best of luck in your search and I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 210-542-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile