Taylor Hooper

Experienced/Certified Babysitter Available!

Sitter in Green Bay

Hello mommys & daddys! I am a 20 year old college student looking for a babysitting job full time during the week and possibly some weekend. I am cpr certified as well as shaken baby certified, & I am also taking online courses for an associates degree in early childhood education. I have at least 8 years of Childcare experience & could provide you with references if interested. I have experience with all ages from newborn up to about 14 years & would love to work with any age! I am located in the ashwaubenon area close to the highway but do have my own transportation& am willing to watch in your home as well. If interested or looking for care feel free to contact me. I will respond to messages with 1-2 days. :) Thanks in advance!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 920-492-... Confirmed
Zip Code 54304
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider