Synth S

Experienced & Certified Child Care Provider in Kalama

Want To Connect With Synth? Get Started Now

Sitter in Kalama

About Me Professionally: Graduate of Northwest Nannies Institute of Lake Oswego-1991. My first nanny job was for the Frishbergs (He wrote "I'm just a Bill" of Schoolhouse Rock fame)! 25 years of Childcare experience, in various levels and in various positions ranging from Certified Professional Nanny ($500 a week-years ago) to state approved Childcare ($2.42 an hour via DSHS currently). I am currently First Aid & CPR Certified for both children and adults, with additional , TB and blood born pathogen training. Additional STARS training in Hands On Science and Family Dynamics. Current member of SEIU Union 925 for state Childcare workers. About Me Personally: I have 2 amazing kids, an 12 y.o. Special Needs (Mosaic Down Syndrome) daughter, a total sweetie Pie and an .59 y.o. boy who is a delight and avid gamer. They go to Kalama Middle & Elementary schools. I homeschooled both my kids until dd went to 3rd grade when an IED was put into place. Until April of this year I was watching my 4 y.o. nephew via the state. If your kids have allergies, our dog, MaxA.Million is a Bishon Frise and will not aggravate your childs allergies:) Both my sis and I have OCD so this house is always clean. We are a big, close net family of 9. We were separated as kids and found each other again as adults. What I can do: I can watch your child(ren) when you need someone at the last minute. I can watch them at odd hours and on weekends. I can watch them after school. I pick my kids up in my car but in the nicer months we will be walking home. Morning care before school will cost twice my regular rate. I do not do 'formal' training or teaching, I do live, at-the-minute teaching because life is fast and you have to be flexible and adaptable AND teach that to our kids. I love and can take care of all ages. All sitting is done at my house due to my mild disabilities. We moved from Vanc,Wa in February to Kalama and we absolutely love it here. Our house is one of the older houses and we are currently renovating but the house is ALWAYS safe, clean, warm and welcoming. My pay rate is on a sliding scale and I also accept barter and trade situations. My local landline # is --... if you would like to talk to me directly. My email is my name, with a period between the first and last name at Gmail dot com. I have written them that way so auto-cyber trollers cannot harvest that info but so you can still contact me. LET's TALK!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 360-673-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98625
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile