Leslie Koonce

Experienced Child Care Provider

Sitter in Summerville

I'm a caring, fun, and experienced child care provider. I would like the opportunity to help you and you family by providing a stable, fun, and educational environment when you are at work. I'm a mother to a 20 month old child, and a wife to a Army Vet. My husband currently works at Boeing and I have been unemployed for a year. I am seeking a job were I can still be with my son through the day and also help others that can't afford daycare prices. I can provide help during the week Monday - Friday from 6 am to 6 pm, or later if told in advance. I'm asking for $400 a week. Experience Muscogee County School District Paraprofessional January 2002 to January 2005 I was a teachers aid for a pre-k special needs program. Learning Friends January 2006 to March 2007 Teacher for 2 year old classroom. In both positions I helped the children learn, potty train, do arts and crafts, playtime indoors and outdoors, and helped during feeding times. I began my experience with children as a teenager, I've always wanted to work with children, they are awesome little people who need love, support, and crave to learn. If you would like to meet with me, my son will be with me, and it must be in public (park or restaurant). I'm very cautious and protective. I will not meet for a first impression in your home, not to sound rude, but there are to many crazies out there and I'm not putting my child in a dangerous situation.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 706-442-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile