Savannah Handley

Babysitter With 10+ Years Experience Looking For Full-Time Position

Sitter in Independence

Hello, My name is Savannah and I am 23 and I live in the Independence MO area, I would love to someday soon become a daycare provider. I have over 10 years of experience caring for children from newborn-12 years, I have 3 little brothers that I cared for multiple times, 1 was from a baby to teen and the others were from when they were babies to the ages of 5 & 6 when I moved away from home. I have also cared for friends children, One friend had three kids, ages are 6, 8, & 10. My other friend had two girls that I cared for, ages 4 and 10 at the time to ages 6 and 12. My best friend had a baby and I basically cared for her daily all day from newborn to 4 months before I moved away. Now I help my sister-in-law with her two boys, ages 2 & 3. I really love kids and am great with all ages. I have a high energy and enjoy the funny things they say and hearing them laugh. I would have two of my own but they are angels in heaven, but I hope to have one someday but until then I will continue to gain more knowledge and experience with kids. I am completely comfortable with animals, I've always had both dogs and cats while I was growing up and still do. I also do housekeeping. I have a huge yard that is fenced in front and back (back yard has a private fence that has locks front to back) there is a a separation between them. I have a big room for children to play and plenty of books that will help them learn. I encourage learning material. I will provide light and healthy breakfast, lunches and snacks. I am comfortable with having your child or children in my home or at yours. I provide a safe and smoke free environment for your child. I will be providing Childcare Monday-Friday from 5:30am to 6:00pm. My desired rate of pay is $130 a week and I will provide full-time or part-time child care. Rate of pay can be negotiable. I look forward to hearing from you, Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 816-786-...
Zip Code 64053
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile