Jacob Diehl

Experienced child care EMT

Sitter in Larsen

Hello! My name is Jake and I am a 21 year old male who is looking for a part time (or as needed) babysitting job. I live in Larsen and am from Neenah, I have over 5 years of experience with children of all ages and children with special needs (ADD, ADHD, Allergies, Diabetic and more). I worked for four years for a child care program called Operation Recreation. Op Rec (as we called it) is a child care program held during the summer that parents can sign their kids up for that does activities outside. We also did things inside which included crafts, games and in general doing fun things instead of just watching TV. I also have some experience with babies as I watched a 6 month old for a family when I was in high school. I also am currently a certified EMT (emergency medical technician) and am going to school right now to become a firefighter. I also currently work part time at Theda Clark in Neenah as a rehab assistant, I have been there for almost 4 years. I have a lot of background in the medical field, everything from physical therapy to EMT. I would like a job as a Babysitter because I love working with kids and people. I also love teaching people and kids things and would love to work with children. I also enjoy doing activities that don't involve any electronics such as reading, crafts, playing with toys, ETC. Working in a hospital has taught me a lot about the value of life and how special each and everyone of us is. I would love to serve my community and help out by offering my skills as a Babysitter. If you are interested in having me babysit your kids, please Text or call me at 920-594-.... I would love to set up an interview and get to know you and you child. Feel free to also call or text me for more info about my availability, how many kids I am comfortable watching and any other questions you may have. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 920-594-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider