Jamie E

Experienced Child Care Provided Today!


Sitter in Memphis

Hi! My name is Jamie. I am 18 years old and I am a freshman at the University of Memphis! I love to play sports, the outdoors, and do crafts! I think school and grades are a very important part in a child's life. I have grown up with a very large family. I am number 13 out of 30 grandchildren! So yes, I have taken care of many cousins in my life. I live very close to campus. I have my own car so transportation is not a problem. Since I am a freshman in college, my classes will end around 11:30 to 12:00 so I am available any time after. I would love to work weekdays and some weekends if possible. I am able to cook, clean and do some errands for you. I love every kind of pets! I've had everything from horses to turtles. I am very excited for the new chapter I have ahead of me! Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 901-826-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider