Sarah Wentzel

Need a date night? A day or night on the weekends? I'm available, fun, and caring.

Sitter in Jacksonville

My name is Sarah Wentzel and I am looking for a job babysitting children. I charge 6 dollars an hour and only accept cash. My background is clean, and so is my driver's license. I am experienced, but not licensed for child care. I babysat three girls 5, 7, and 9 for three years and have done other jobs as well. If needed I have references. I live on Tarawa Terrace and would prefer coming to the parents house rather than taking the child to mine, because my house is not child-proof and I don't have any children. I will follow any guidelines any parent will bring to my attention to follow. I'm kind and gentle, and I love to have fun. I'm up for any activities, such as going to the park, coloring, painting, or any other fun things. I can certainly read, so I can read to children and tell stories. (appropriate ones of course.) So any date-night, late-night or need a day. I'm available and dedicated to meet any child's needs.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 315-454-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile