Natasha Nagase

Experienced Child Care Provider

Sitter in Frisco

Hello, I am Natasha Nagase and I am 18 years old. I currently live in Frisco, Texas and attend Independence High School. I graduate this year and will be continue my education at Texas Woman's University. I have spent the last 4 summers volunteering at various daycare facilities. I have cared for children from infant ages to an after school program. My duties required simple over-watch during free time, helping with homework or summer school work, teaching lessons and playing any games we had planned. During the summers we go on many field trips and have several activities planned from crafts to cooking to helping them decide on what today's activity was. Working with children has become my passion, and I actually hope to become a pediatric nurse. For infant care, I have learned the basic diaper changing, feeding, burping, tummy time, and all the other care needs. In the daycare we would not only care for the child, but futher their progress in whatever stage they were in (i.e rolling over, standing up, sitting up, crawling, etc). I come from a family of six children, and having 3 younger siblings with a single father, I have become very comfortable in caring for children of all ages. I have my car and can drive around as needed for whatever activities children might be in, as well as, helping with homework, meal times, bath times and bed times. I can also babysit any weekends with a little notice for any time. Until school lets out I can only be available at 3 until 9 or 10 p.m and any weekend times. When school is over, I will have open availability to meet your needs.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 972-567-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile