Kristina Hendrickson

Loving mother, homemaker, and childcare provider has an opening for your little one!

Sitter in Loveland

My name is Kristina (Miss Krissy to my little ones) I'm a 37 year old mom who has been blessed to stay at home and raise my two children along with helping some wonderful families to raise theirs. A little about me - like I said I'm 37, I have been married for 15 year's and have 2 wonderful children. A son who's 7 and a daughter who's 20 and has just made me a very proud Grandma! Which is the best thing in the world! I have 14 years babysitting experience plus being a mom myself for 20. I have an opening for another little one age infant - 3 years. Currently I care for two girls part time, ages 2 1/2 and 3 1/2. I also watch my 9 month old granddaughter occasionally. I have a smoke free home on a very kid friendly cul-de-sac in the heart of Loveland. We have a 4 year old Boxer named Duke who loves all the kids so much he thinks he's one of them. At one time when I watched two boys plus my son, all age three at the time, made him an honorary member of the best buddy club. I am looking forward to meeting a new family and hopefully making this experience a little bit easier.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 513-913-... Confirmed
Zip Code 45140
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile