Rachel M

Experienced Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now

Sitter in Plainwell

I live with my two year old niece who I have helped my sister take care of since birth. I have previously babysat for children ages 1-5. Currently I attend Lake Michigan College as a freshman, and high school as a junior. On Fridays I am obligated to work one on one with a third grader from a local elementary school through the Big Brother Big Sister program. I help educate him about school, as well as provide fun games and activities to keep him interested and enjoy learning. I consider myself to be good with kids, as I love participating in the things they like to do in a responsible way. Not only do I have experience with babysitting, but as well as taking care of precious pets. Currently I have to take care of my own four cats and a fish, but previously have owned a dog, mouse, and guinea pigs. I have worked for an owner and took care of her dogs when needed. I am open to taking care of other animals, for I have a strong passion for them and learn easily. I can provide my own transportation. Due to school and activities, I am mostly available in the afternoons Monday-Friday, and almost all day Saturday and Sunday. I would prefer to work local, but am open to further ventures. For more information or questions, please contact me through either email, text, or by phone. Thank you and I look forward to working for you :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 269-447-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile