Kelsey Alix

Experienced child care provider

Sitter in Milton

My name Kelsey and I have worked with children for 10 years from birth through 12 years. I have been at child care centers and in home child care. I currently have a 4 month old that I stay home with and would love to find some active and fun kids to watch. I will provide fun and learning activies for them that they will love! I love to have them be involed with meal time and help making new and fun foods to try or make. I have been working with toddlers for the most part and I do a preschool curriculum. You may think they are to young for it but I have seen amazing results. Ive had children learn their alphabet, numbers and colors before they were 3yrs. I love pinterest and find many great activities for them that they love to do. I say the messier the better, of course all cleaned up before we move to another lesson. I try to make everything fun to do from learning to cleaning up. I do not like to have any kids sit in front of the tv and let their wonderful growing brains to mush. We will be outside playing and exploring everything for that day. I currently have a cpr card, food handlers, and neg tb test. I would love to find a family that needs someone full time or close to it. I can provide references and a resume.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 253-273-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile