Danielle Mayfield

Experienced Child Care Provider (West Town minutes away from Downtown)

Sitter in Chicago

My name is Danielle, I am a stay at home mom. I have two young boys of my own and would love to help working families with Childcare. I am looking to care for one-two children (infant to preschool age) in my home, I have thirteen years of experience (i.e. babysitting, volunteering, working with a licensed home daycare, and working out of my own home), can provide references upon request and CPR/AED and First Aid certified. My availability is Monday through Friday, 6:00 am to 6:00 pm, at a weekly rate of $250. I provide a fun and safe home environment where kids can be kids. Healthy meals and snacks will be provided daily, as well naps/quiet time. I will assist you in potty training your toddler. I have a "kid friendly" fenced in yard, and a public park & library are well within walking distance. I currently have scheduled trips to Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum, Lincoln Park and Brookfield Zoo, and The Museum of Science and Industry. I have plenty of toys and educational activities for the children enjoyment. I ensure that each and every child receives the one on one attention that they need and deserve.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 773-541-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile