Lucas Kershaw

Experienced child care provider with four nephews and two nieces ages 5-11

Sitter in Papillion

My name is Lucas Kershaw and I have had a great deal of experience taking care of children. I have been a child care provider for many church friends in the past and have years of experience babysitting my young nephews and nieces. I am 28 years old and currently attending Metropolitan Community College to pursue a degree in graphic design. I drive a 2014 Hyundai Elantra and am open to any transportation that is needed. I have multiple references that can vouch for my experience. I love interacting with kids but i am also aware that it is a job first and foremost. I will stick to any plans or set of rules given to me regarding the children. I am punctual and understand the importance of arriving to work on time. I'm a safe driver as well and never go any higher than 3-4 miles per hour over the speed limit.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 402-850-...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider