Frances Dickey

Experienced Childcare Available

Sitter in Orlando

My name is Frances and I am the lucky mother of 3 beautiful children (2 boys, 1 girl, ages 8,6, and 4), I have 14 years of experience working with children. My first job was at the age of 17 working in an afterschool care program. It was then that I realized my love and passion for working with children. While attending college, I gained experience working in Childcare and early learning centers as an infant & toddlers teacher and afterschool care program coordinator. I also taught VPK and later gained a position working with the Public School System. While working in the public school system I had the pleasure of working with special needs children, which reaffirmed my patience, love, and understanding while working with children. My philosophy while working with children is simple "Treat all children as if they are your own" For 4 years I have had the pleasure of providing love and education, along with a little potty training for infants in my home and I can currently accommodate 2 children in my home for daytime care. I provide all meals (breakfast, lunch, 2 snacks) for children over the age of 1 (vegetarian option available, however, I apologize but at this time I am unable to provide for a vegan diet). I also provide holiday and evening babysitting services in your home (or mine) for infants, toddlers, and school aged children. Weekend availability includes late nights and short notice care is available. If interested please feel free to contact me with questions or to request references and rates. I look forward to meeting you and your families.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 352-514-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile