Janelle R

Experienced Childcare for ages BIRTH to 5 years

Sitter in Ladson

My name is Janelle; I am older than 18 I have a clean background and free of /alcohol. I am CPR certified and have a renewed my certificate as of this February 2016. I have great experience w little ones including years of experience when it comes to Childcare such as feeding, bathing, changing clothes, fun activites, etc. I have 2 of my own car seats which I paid for: (Graco MyRide 65 Convertible) great for kids weight from 20 lbs to 65 lbs (toddlers) (Chicco Key Fit 30 Infant Car Seat) great for kids weight from birth to 30 lbs (infants) Starting rate is going to be around $10 an hour and will go up an $1 for each additional child I am available to babysitt your child: Monday-Friday (text me for times) Currently looking to babysitt children from ages: (BIRTH to AGE 5) for families that are in need of a last minute Babysitter or just would like an evening to themselves. My cell is and can best be reached by through TEXT MESSAGE 843-460-... *I am currently NOT committing to a full-time permanent job because I am getting surgery May 5th and will be out for a month and half...so temporary services are prefered for right now*

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 843-460-... Confirmed
Zip Code 29445
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile