Nokuthula Gamede

Experienced childcare provider avaliable

Want To Connect With Nokuthula? Get Started Now


Sitter in Chicago

Hi my name is Thuli I am a 28 year old experienced Childcare provider with 7 years experience of infants, toddlers and 3 to 12 year old children. I drive, run errands and do light house work. My Childcare experience include: Observe and monitor children's play activities.Keep records on individual children, including daily observations and information about activities, meals served, and medications administered. Instruct children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and toilet habits.Read to children, and teach them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs.Organize and participate in recreational activities, such as games.Assist in preparing food for children and serve meals and refreshments to children and regulate rest periods.Organize and store toys and materials to ensure order in activity areas.Sterilize bottles and prepare formulas..Dress children and change diapers.Help children with homework and school work.Perform housekeeping duties such as laundry, cleaning, dish washing, and changing of linens. Accompany children to and from school, on outings, and to medical appointments.Place or hoist children into baths or pools.Support children's emotional and social development, encouraging understanding of others and positive self-concepts.Sanitize toys and play equipment.Discipline children such as time-out and recommend or initiate other measures to control behavior, such as caring for own clothing and picking up toys and books.Identify signs of emotional or developmental problems in children and bring them to parents' or guardians' attention.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 630-407-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider