Kristin Freeman

Experienced Childcare provider

Sitter in Ellenboro

Hi my name is Kristin Freeman and I have worked in a daycare for 10 years. I have experience with children from birth- school age. I am a mother of 3 children ages 11,8 and 7. I have my early child care credentials 1 & 2. I am certified in CPR and First AID. I am also SID's trained. I have reliable references also. I provide a daycare setting in my home. We do educational activities each day and art projects as well. I help with potty training. I provide breakfast, lunch and a afternoon snack. I am located in the Ellenboro/Mooresboro area. My hours are 6:30 A.M to 6:00 P.M Monday- Fridays I do close on most major holidays. Weekly rate of $85 per kid for full time and $51 a wk for part time (3 days a wk) I can also do before and after-school care for children going to Ellenboro School. $30 a wk.\ Feel free to contact me by 828-748-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 828-748-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28040
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider